TRR-Mem­bers

Suzana Alpsancar

Junior Professor - Project Leader B06

Office: N2.322
Phone: +49 5251 60-2432
E-mail: suzana.alpsancar@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Ngoc Chi Banh

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher A05

Office: ZM2.B.02.02
Phone: +49 5251 60-4491
E-mail: ngoc.chi.banh@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Dominik Battefeld

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher C05

Phone: +49 521 106-12035
E-mail: dbattefeld@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Fabian Beer

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher B01

Phone: +49 521 106-5640
E-mail: fabian.beer@uni-bielefeld.de

Helen Beierling

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher B05

Phone: +49 521 106-86521
E-mail: helen.beierling@uni-bielefeld.de

Kai Biermeier

Employee - Employee Z - Lab Support

Office: ZM2.B.02.01
Phone: +49 5251 60-4492
E-mail: kai.biermeier@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Meisam Booshehri

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher INF

Phone: +49 521 106-12164
E-mail: mbooshehri@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Heike M. Buhl

Professor - Project Leader A01, A04

Office: H4.122
Phone: +49 5251 60-2897
E-mail: heike.buhl@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Hendrik Buschmeier

Professor - Project Leader A02

Phone: +49 521 106-12171
E-mail: hbuschme@uni-bielefeld.de

Philipp Cimiano

Professor - Project Leader B01, C05, INF

Phone: +49 521 106-12249
E-mail: cimiano@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Josephine Beryl Fisher

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher A01

Office: ZM2.B.02.26
E-mail: josephine.beryl.fisher@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Fabian Fumagalli

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher C03

Phone: +49 521 106-12376
E-mail: ffumagalli@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Viviane Gladow

Employee - Employee Z - Studies Coordination

Office: ZM2.B.02.01
Phone: +49 5251 60-4492
E-mail: vgladow@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: studies@trr318.uni-paderborn.de

Angela Grimminger

PostDoc - Project Leader A02

Office: TP21.2.04
Phone: +49 5251 60-4310
E-mail: angela.grimminger@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

André Groß

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher A05

Phone: +49 521 106-67952
E-mail: agross@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Reinhold Häb-Umbach

Professor - Project Leader C06

Office: P7.2.05.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-3626
E-mail: reinold.haeb.umbach@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: haeb@nt.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Barbara Hammer

Professor - Project Leader C01, C03

Phone: +49 521 106-12115
E-mail: bhammer@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Ronja Hannebohm

Research Associate - Employee Z - Research Management

Office: ZM2.B.02.01
Phone: +49 5251 60-4493
E-mail: ronja.hannebohm@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: management@trr318.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Stefan Heid

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher C02

Office: ZM2.B.02.27
E-mail: stefan.heid@lmu.de

Patrick Henschen

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher B03

Office: W1.105
E-mail: patrick.henschen@uni-paderborn.de

Patricia Jimenez

Research Associate - Postdoctoral Researcher B03

David Johnson

Research Associate - Associated Junior Research Group Leader

Phone: +49 521 106-12131
E-mail: djohnson@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Andrea Karsten

Research Associate - Employee RTG - Academic Writing

Office: ZM2.B.02.38
Phone: +49 5251 60-4495
E-mail: andrea.karsten@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: rtg@trr318.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Friederike Kern

Professor - Project Leader A04

Phone: +49 521 106-3711
E-mail: friederike.kern@uni-bielefeld.de

Nils Klowait

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher Ö

Office: Y2.222
Phone: +49 5251 60-5162
E-mail: nils.klowait@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Stefan Kopp

Professor - Project Leader A01, C05

Phone: +49 521 106-12144
E-mail: skopp@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Isabella Koralewicz

Employee - Employee RTG - Secretariat

Office: ZM2.B.02.38
Phone: +49 5251 60-4495
E-mail: isabella.koralewicz@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: rtg@trr318.uni-paderborn.de

Jaroslaw Kornowicz

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher C02

Office: Q3.319
Phone: +49 5251 60-2083
E-mail: jaroslaw.kornowicz@uni-paderborn.de

Ricarda Kurock

Research Associate - Employee RTG - Program Coordination

Office: ZM2.B.02.38
Phone: +49 5251 60-4495
E-mail: ricarda.kurock@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: rtg@trr318.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Olesja Lammert

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher A03

Office: Q3.319
Phone: +49 5251 60-2157
E-mail: olesja.lammert@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Stefan Lazarov

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher A02

Office: ZM2.B.02.41
E-mail: stefan.lazarov@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Michael Lenke

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher Ö

Office: F2.201
Phone: +49 5251 60-6484
E-mail: michael.lenke@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Felix Liedeker

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher C05

Phone: +49 521 106-12143
E-mail: fliedeker@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Vivien Lohmer

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher A04

Phone: +49 521 106-12132
E-mail: vivien.lohmer@uni-bielefeld.de

Tobias Matzner

Professor - Project Leader B03, B06

Office: E2.321
Phone: +49 5251 60-3275
E-mail: tobias.matzner@uni-paderborn.de

Dimitry Mindlin

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher B01

Phone: +49 521 106-12164
E-mail: dmindlin@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Maximilian Muschalik

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher C03

Phone: +49 (0)89 2180 73465
E-mail: maximilian.muschalik@kiml.ifi.lmu.de

Axel-Cyrille Ngonga Ngomo

Professor - Project Leader B01

Office: TP6.3.106
Phone: +49 5251 60-3342
E-mail: axel.ngonga@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Kristina Nienhaus

Employee - Employee Ö - Research Communication

Phone: +49 521 106-86992
E-mail: kristina.nienhaus@uni-bielefeld.de

Jonas Paletschek

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher A06

Phone: +49 521 106-12242
E-mail: jpaletschek@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Tobias Peters

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher C01

Office: ZM2.B.02.02
Phone: +49 5251 60-4491
E-mail: tobias.peters@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Martina Philippi

Research Associate - Postdoctoral Researcher B06

Office: ZM2.B.02.41
E-mail: martina.philippi@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Julia Rabe

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher C04

Office: ZM2.B.02.42
E-mail: julia.rabe@uni-paderborn.de

Frederik Rautenberg

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher C06

Wessel Reijers

Research Associate - Postdoctoral Researcher B06

Office: ZM2.B.02.41
E-mail: wessel.reijers@uni-paderborn.de

Amelie Robrecht

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher A01

Phone: +49 521 106-12151
E-mail: arobrecht@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Katharina Rohlfing

Professor - Project Leader A01, A05, Z

Office: TP21.2.07
Phone: +49 5251 60-5717
E-mail: katharina.rohlfing@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Erick Ronoh

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher A01

Office: ZM2.B.02.42
Phone: +49 5251 60-4498
E-mail: erick.ronoh@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Michael Schaffer

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher A04

Office: ZM2.B.02.02
Phone: +49 5251 60-4491
E-mail: michael.schaffer@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Ingrid Scharlau

Professor - Project Leader A05, C01, C04, RTG

Office: H4.129
Phone: +49 5251 60-2900
E-mail: ingrid.scharlau@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Carsten Schulte

Professor - Project Leader A04, Ö

Office: F2.116
Phone: +49 5251 60-6343
E-mail: carsten.schulte@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Christian Schulz

Research Associate - Associated Junior Research Group Leader

Office: TP11.1.12
E-mail: christian.schulz@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Christian Schütze

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher A03

Phone: +49 521 106-86841
E-mail: cschuetze@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Meghdut Sengupta

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher C04

Leonie Nora Sieger

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher B01

Office: TP6.3.310
E-mail: leonie.nora.sieger@uni-paderborn.de

Amit Singh

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher A05

Office: ZM2.B.02.26
E-mail: amit.singh@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Maximilian Spliethöver

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher INF

Phone: +49 511 762 14998
E-mail: m.spliethoever@ai.uni-hannover.de

Lutz Terfloth

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher A04

Office: F2.416
Phone: +49 5251 60-6603
E-mail: lutz.terfloth@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Kirsten Thommes

Professor - Project Leader A03, C02

Office: Q3.301
Phone: +49 5251 60-2080
E-mail: kirsten.thommes@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Linda Thomßen

Research Associate - Employee Ö - Research Communication

Phone: +49 521 106-86695
E-mail: communication@trr318.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Olcay Türk

Research Associate - Postdoctoral Researcher A02

Phone: +49 521 106-12245
E-mail: olcay.tuerk@uni-bielefeld.de

Roelof Visser

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher C01

Phone: +49 521 106-12150
E-mail: rvisser@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Anna-Lisa Vollmer

Professor - Project Leader B05

Phone: +49 521 106-67884
E-mail: anna-lisa.vollmer@uni-bielefeld.de

Henning Wachsmuth

Professor - Project Leader C04, INF

Phone: +49 511 762 12377
E-mail: h.wachsmuth@ai.uni-hannover.de

Petra Wagner

Professor - Project Leader A02, C06

Phone: +49 521 106-3510
E-mail: petra.wagner@uni-bielefeld.de

Yu Wang

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher A02

Phone: +49 521 106-3622
E-mail: y.wang@uni-bielefeld.de

Jana Wiechmann

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher C06

Phone: +49 521 106-12245
E-mail: jana.wiechmann@uni-bielefeld.de

Britta Wrede

Professor - Project Leader A03, A05, Ö

Phone: +49 521 106-67885
E-mail: bwrede@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

As­so­ci­ate Mem­bers

Juliane Ahlborn

Associated Collegiate - Associated Doctoral Researcher with Prof. Dr. Dan Verständig

Phone: +49 521 106-67268
E-mail: juliane.ahlborn@uni-bielefeld.de

Lea Biere

Associated Collegiate - Associated Doctoral Researcher

Office: N2.141
Phone: +49 5251 60-5140
E-mail: lea.biere@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Viktoria Fascher

Associated Collegiate - Associated Doctoral Researcher with Dr. Christian Schulz

Office: TP11.1.12
E-mail: viktoria.fascher@uni-paderborn.de

Alexandra Florea

Associated Collegiate - Associated Doctoral Researcher

Office: Y2.222
E-mail: alexandra.florea@uni-paderborn.de

Britta Grimme

Associated Collegiate - Associated Postdoctoral Researcher with Prof. Dr. Heike Trautmann

Office: FU.227
Phone: +49 5251 60-6312
E-mail: britta.grimme@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Jonas Hanselle

Associated Collegiate - Associated Doctoral Researcher

Monique Koke

Associated Collegiate - Associated Doctoral Researcher

Michael Kuhlmann

Associated Collegiate - Associated Doctoral Researcher

Office: P7.2.4
Phone: +49 5251 60-3680
E-mail: michael.kuhlmann@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: kuhlmann@nt.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Yasir Mahmood

Associated Collegiate - Associated Postfoctoral Researcher

Office: TP6.3.303
E-mail: yasir.mahmood@uni-paderborn.de

Alissa Mueller

Associated Collegiate - Associated Doctoral Researcher

Phone: +49 521 106-86798
E-mail: alissa.mueller@uni-bielefeld.de

Birte Richter

Associated Collegiate - Associated Postdoctoral Researcher

Phone: +49 521 106-67883
E-mail: birte.richter@uni-bielefeld.de

Board Mem­bers

Person

Projects

Institution

Prof. Dr. Christoph Bieber C01 Duisburg-Essen University
Prof. Dr. Michelene T. H. Chi A01 Arizona State University, Tempe
Dr. Heike Felzmann B03 National University of Ireland, Galway
Prof. Dr. Kerstin Fischer A04, C06 University of Southern Denmark, Odense
Prof. Dr. Peter Flach C03, Ö University of Bristol
Prof. Dr. Kary Främling A03, C02 Umeå University
Prof. Dr. Arthus C. Graesser A02, C04 University of Memphis
Prof. Dr. Brian Y. Lim B05, C05 National University of Singapore
Prof Dr. Tim Miller C01, INF University of Melborune
Prof. Dr. Joanna Rączaszek-Leonardi A05 University of Warsaw